heart_unison_logotype_contained.jpg HIGHER EDUCATION GREENWICH

Who's who

Edith Speller
Edith Speller
Branch Secretary, UHEG
Email: e.speller@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Chris Goodchild
Chris Goodchild
Branch Vice Chair UHEG & Steward (Avery Hill Campus)
Email: c.goodchild@greenwich.ac.uk
James Chick
James Chick
Branch Equalities Coordinator UHEG
Email: j.chick@greenwich.ac.uk
Rosie Blake
Rosie Blake
Steward (Stockwell Street Library)
Email: r.blake@greenwich.ac.uk
Trevor Merrel
Trevor Merrel
Steward (Trinity Laban)
Email: zeuxis_@btinternet.com
Pippa Hogg
Pippa Hogg
Branch LGBT Officer
Email: philippa.a.hogg@gmail.com
Carol Howells
Carol Howells
Branch Education Coordinator
Email: c.howells@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Stuart Inman
Stuart Inman
Branch Chair UHEG and Health & Safety Officer for University of Greenwich
Email: s.inman@greenwich.ac.uk
Charlotte Cooper
Charlotte Cooper
Branch Treasurer UHEG, Health and Safety Officer for Trinity Laban
Email: c.cooper@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Joseph Wengraf
Joseph Wengraf
Branch International Officer UHEG
Email: j.wengraf@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Donna Briant
Donna Briant
Assistant Branch Secretary and Labour Link Officer UHEG
Email: D.Briant@greenwich.ac.uk
Poppy Ring
Poppy Ring
Steward (Avery Hill)
Email: rp69@gre.ac.uk
Ritch Chering
Ritch Chering
Steward (Medway, Drill Hall Library)
Email: R.A.Chering@greenwich.ac.uk
Alex Iossifidis
Alex Iossifidis
Branch Communications Officer (Job Share) UHEG and Steward for Trinity Laban
Email: a.iossifidis@trinitylaban.ac.uk
James Hitchins
James Hitchins
Branch Welfare Officer, Branch Communications Officer (Job Share) UHEG and Steward for Trinity Laban
Email: j.hitchins@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Branch Janet Gillman
Branch Janet Gillman
Retired Members's Officer (Job Share)
Email:jandjgillman@outlook.com
Ben Singer
Ben Singer
Branch Membership Officer UHEG
Email: ben.singer@gre.ac.uk
Ali Finch Smith
Ali Finch Smith
Branch LGBT Officer
Email: alisonfinchsmith@yahoo.co.uk
Juliet Jackman
Juliet Jackman
Branch Black Members Officer
Email: j.jackman@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Blank Image

Get in Touch

You can use the contact form to get in touch, or alternatively if you wish to contact a specific individual please use the email links on the Who's who page.

Contact Us

Work Place Contacts

What do workplace contacts do?

UNISON workplace contacts play different support roles in the workplace, including:

  • Making sure members receive union and other important information
  • Helping groups of members to organise effectively
  • Maintaining contact between members and the union where there is an elected steward
  • Supporting other activists such as stewards and health and safety rep


Josephine Baker

Faculty of Education & Health

Avery Hill Campus (University of Greenwich)

Jo.Baker@gre.ac.uk

Pamela M J Brown

School of Computing and Mathematical Sciences

Maritime Greenwich Campus (University of Greenwich)

bp14@gre.ac.uk

Maureen Montague

Faculty of Business

Maritime Greenwich Campus (University of Greenwich)

M.P.Montague@greenwich.ac.uk


Roger Lithgow

Medway (University of Greenwich)

carrirog@yahoo.co.uk

Susan Goddard-Wright

Village Shop Southwood Site

Avery Hill

Campus (University of Greenwich)

s.goddard-wright@gre.ac.uk

Maxine Sandra Tomlin

Domestic Bursars

Avery Hill Campus (University of Greenwich)

maxinetomlin24@yahoo.com

Isaac Ifinnwa

Student Centre Greenwich

Maritime Greenwich Campus (University of Greenwich)

I.Ifinnwa@gre.ac.uk

Juliet L Ingram

Student Services

King Charles Court (Faculty of Music)

j.ingram@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Justyna Dobber

Accommodation

Maritime Greenwich

justyna.dobber@gmail.com

Amanda Stephen

Principal’s Office

Laban

amanda.stephen85@googlemail.com

Janice M Moore

Cleaner (Mansion Site)

Avery Hill Campus (University of Greenwich)

janicemoore310@yahoo.com


Rebecca Obasanjo

Psychology & Counselling

Avery Hill Campus (University of Greenwich)

rebeccaobasanjo@ymail.com


Neeru Rishi

Reception

King Charles Court (Faculty of Music)

n.rishi@trinitylaban.ac.uk


Patricia Banks

Print Room

Medway (University of Greenwich)

p.a.banks@gre.ac.uk